Skip to content
Babson College: Babson Calendar
Babson Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Babson Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, December 01, 2019

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Catholic Mass


2

Monday, December 02, 2019

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Rosary Prayer


3

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Peace Circle


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Qu'ran Circle


4

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

5

Thursday, December 05, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Christian Fellowship


6

Friday, December 06, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jum'mah Prayer


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Fall 2019 Exchange Student Farewell Reception


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish Shabbat Dinner


7

Saturday, December 07, 2019

8

Sunday, December 08, 2019

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Catholic Mass


9

Monday, December 09, 2019

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
UN Human Rights Day Community Forum


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Rosary Prayer


10

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Peace Circle


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Qu'ran Circle


11

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

12

Thursday, December 12, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Christian Fellowship


13

Friday, December 13, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jum'mah Prayer


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish Shabbat Dinner


14

Saturday, December 14, 2019

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Renaissance Bookbinding Study Break


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer Banquet 2019


15

Sunday, December 15, 2019

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Catholic Mass


16

Monday, December 16, 2019

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Rosary Prayer


17

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Peace Circle


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Qu'ran Circle


18

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

19

Thursday, December 19, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Christian Fellowship


20

Friday, December 20, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jum'mah Prayer


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish Shabbat Dinner


21

Saturday, December 21, 2019

22

Sunday, December 22, 2019

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Catholic Mass


23

Monday, December 23, 2019

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Rosary Prayer


24

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Peace Circle


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Qu'ran Circle


25

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day

26

Thursday, December 26, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Christian Fellowship


27

Friday, December 27, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jum'mah Prayer


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish Shabbat Dinner


28

Saturday, December 28, 2019

29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Catholic Mass


30

Monday, December 30, 2019

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Rosary Prayer


31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Peace Circle


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Qu'ran Circle


1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

3

Friday, January 03, 2020

4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search