Skip to content
Babson College: Babson Calendar
Babson Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Babson Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12-01 Babson Wellesley Campus, MA: Kappa Kappa Gamma Alumni and Student Reception


2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Hockey Banquet 2018


5:15 PM
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, December 03, 2018

All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Yoga


5:15 PM
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - “Come as You Are” Tai Chi


3 More...
5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wellness-Power Yoga with Lauren Shaffer


3 More...
6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

End Time 5:30 PM
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


8 More...
7

Friday, December 07, 2018

End Time 5:30 PM
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

End Time 5:30 PM
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Chanukah Menorah Lighting


9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

End Time 5:30 PM
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


5:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Chanukah Menorah Lighting


10

Monday, December 10, 2018

End Time 5:30 PM
Chanukah Menorah Lighting (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Yoga


11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
12-11 Boston, MA: PwC Corporate Affinity Lunch


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - “Come as You Are” Tai Chi


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Zumba


12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wellness-Power Yoga with Lauren Shaffer


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Power Yoga


13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Cardio BarreBLAST


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Meditation


14

Friday, December 14, 2018

12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - InnerCity Weightlifting (Small Group Training)


15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12-15 Babson IAN Global Startup Competition – Virtual Pitch Competition


5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
12-15 New York, NY: BAN Reception and Concert


16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

17

Monday, December 17, 2018

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Yoga


18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - “Come as You Are” Tai Chi


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Zumba


19

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wellness-Power Yoga with Lauren Shaffer


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Power Yoga


20

Thursday, December 20, 2018

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Cardio BarreBLAST


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Meditation


21

Friday, December 21, 2018

22

Saturday, December 22, 2018

23

Sunday, December 23, 2018

24

Monday, December 24, 2018

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Yoga


25

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - “Come as You Are” Tai Chi


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Zumba


26

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wellness-Power Yoga with Lauren Shaffer


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Power Yoga


27

Thursday, December 27, 2018

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Cardio BarreBLAST


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Meditation


28

Friday, December 28, 2018

29

Saturday, December 29, 2018

30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

All Day
Class of 2019 Mug Club!


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Yoga


1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search