Skip to content
Babson College: Babson Calendar
Babson Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Babson Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Year's Day

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - “Come as You Are” Tai Chi


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Zumba


2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Power Yoga


3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Cardio BarreBLAST


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Meditation


4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

6

Sunday, January 06, 2019

7

Monday, January 07, 2019

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Yoga


8

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - “Come as You Are” Tai Chi


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Zumba


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
01-08 London, UK: A Night of Theatre


1 More...
9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Power Yoga


10

Thursday, January 10, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Cardio BarreBLAST


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Meditation


1 More...
11

Friday, January 11, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness-Power Yoga with Lauren Shaffer


12

Saturday, January 12, 2019

13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

14

Monday, January 14, 2019

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Yoga


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
01/14 Tokyo, Japan: Undergraduate Student and Alumni Social


15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - “Come as You Are” Tai Chi


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Zumba


16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Power Yoga


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
01-16 Babson Wellesley Campus, MA: Creative Ways to Source Jobs


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Babson Park, MA: Creative Ways to Source Jobs


17

Thursday, January 17, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Cardio BarreBLAST


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Meditation


1 More...
18

Friday, January 18, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness-Power Yoga with Lauren Shaffer


19

Saturday, January 19, 2019

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
01-19 New Family Reception with Dean Lapp


20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
01-20 Mumbai, India: Reception with President Healey


21

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Day

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Yoga


22

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - “Come as You Are” Tai Chi


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Zumba


23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Power Yoga


24

Thursday, January 24, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ENTREPRENEURIAL THOUGHT & ACTION (ET&A™) SIMULATION


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Cardio BarreBLAST


2 More...
25

Friday, January 25, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness-Power Yoga with Lauren Shaffer


26

Saturday, January 26, 2019

11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
01-26 Babson Wellesley Campus, MA: BAA Winter Meeting


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Big Brother Big Sister


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
01-26 Babson Park, MA: Women's Basketball Alumni Social


27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness - Yoga


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program (VITA)


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Community Action Program: Barton Road After School Program


2 More...
29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - “Come as You Are” Tai Chi


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Zumba


2:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Community Action Program: Math Academy


2 More...
30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Power Yoga


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program (VITA)


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Community Action Program: Barton Road After School Program


1 More...
31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:20 AM
Wellness - Beginner/Intermed...


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MAKE YOUR PROCESSES BETTER


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Adult Cross Training (A.C.T)


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wellness - Cardio BarreBLAST


6 More...
1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search