Skip to content
Babson College: Babson Calendar
Babson Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Babson Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

30

Monday, December 30, 2019

31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

New Year's Day

2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Christian Fellowship


3

Friday, January 03, 2020

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jum'mah Prayer


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish Shabbat Dinner


4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

5

Sunday, January 05, 2020

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Catholic Mass


6

Monday, January 06, 2020

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Rosary Prayer


7

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Peace Circle


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Qu'ran Circle


8

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

9

Thursday, January 09, 2020

8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Wellness ERG New Year Meditation


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Christian Fellowship


10

Friday, January 10, 2020

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jum'mah Prayer


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish Shabbat Dinner


11

Saturday, January 11, 2020

12

Sunday, January 12, 2020

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Catholic Mass


13

Monday, January 13, 2020

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Rosary Prayer


14

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Peace Circle


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Qu'ran Circle


15

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

16

Thursday, January 16, 2020

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Learn & Inspire Training Day


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Christian Fellowship


17

Friday, January 17, 2020

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jum'mah Prayer


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish Shabbat Dinner


18

Saturday, January 18, 2020

19

Sunday, January 19, 2020

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Catholic Mass


20

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Rosary Prayer


21

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Peace Circle


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Qu'ran Circle


22

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

23

Thursday, January 23, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Christian Fellowship


24

Friday, January 24, 2020

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jum'mah Prayer


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish Shabbat Dinner


25

Saturday, January 25, 2020

26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Catholic Mass


27

Monday, January 27, 2020

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Rosary Prayer


28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Peace Circle


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Qu'ran Circle


29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Christian Fellowship


31

Friday, January 31, 2020

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jum'mah Prayer


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish Shabbat Dinner


1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search